Our newest (2018) album Many Kettles on CD. Total running time 40 min.

Comes in a lovely 4-panel gatefold card case, 8 page booklet with photos, illustrations and lyrics, and a free digital download code (flac,wav.mp3...).


"... tAngerinecAt's newest album "Many Kettles" may just be the most important piece of art you need to navigate these times." - Dave Eggleston, Mirrorkill


All music composed, performed, recorded, produced and mixed by Eugene Purpurovsky and Paul Chilton. 

Lyrics by Eugene Purpurovsky.


Eugene Purpurovsky - hurdy-gurdy, vocals, chants, laptop and DIY samples/noises.

Paul Chilton - whistle and recorder, chants, spoken word, duda, laptop and DIY samples/noises.


Mastered by Jason Mitchell (Loud Mastering).

tAngerinecAt - Many Kettles on CD

SKU: 364215376135191
  • CD. Comes in a 4-panel gatefold card case containing 8 page booklet with photos, illustrations and lyrics, and a free digital download code (flac,wav.mp3...).

Follow us on:

  • Spotify
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Bandcamp
  • White SoundCloud Icon

© 2021 by tAngerinecAt. Proudly created with Wix.com