top of page


'GLASS' vinyl LP + digital download card. 

LP (175g vinyl, black)  premium polylined black inner sleeve + outer jacket. Limited to 200 copies. 



1. Ask Owl

2. Anti-Lullaby

3. Mass of the Black Cats

4. Hereafter

5. Molfar

6. House of Shards

7. Something Broke Inside

8. Spell


Also available as a BUNDLE with GLASS or tAngerinecAt Logo t-shirt



    bottom of page